Goblin Machinist {4}{R}

Creature — Goblin

{2}{R}: Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card. Goblin Machinist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that card’s mana value. Put the revealed cards on the bottom of your library in any order.

0/5

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Machinist:
  • If all the cards in your library are lands, X is zero. (2004-10-04)