Machiniste gobelin {4}{R}

Créature : gobelin

{2}{R}: Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card. Goblin Machinist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that card’s converted mana cost. Put the revealed cards on the bottom of your library in any order.

0/5

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Machiniste gobelin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all the cards in your library are lands, X is zero. (2004-10-04)