Maquinista trasgo {4}{R}

Criatura — Trasgo

{2}{R}: Muestra cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres una carta que no sea tierra. El Maquinista trasgo obtiene +X/+0 hasta el final del turno, donde X es el coste de maná convertido de esa carta. Pon las cartas mostradas en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

0/5

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maquinista trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all the cards in your library are lands, X is zero. (2004-10-04)