Cemitério Lotado {1}{B}

Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, se você tiver quatro ou mais cards de criatura em seu cemitério, você pode devolver o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cemitério Lotado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer. (2004-10-04)