定員過剰の墓地 {1}{B}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have four or more creature cards in your graveyard, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 定員過剰の墓地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer. (2004-10-04)