Cementerio sobrevendido {1}{B}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si tienes cuatro o más cartas de criatura en tu cementerio, puedes regresar la carta objetivo de criatura de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cementerio sobrevendido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer. (2004-10-04)