Cimetière surpeuplé {1}{B}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, si vous avez au moins quatre cartes de créature dans votre cimetière, vous pouvez renvoyer la créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cimetière surpeuplé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer. (2004-10-04)