Cimitero Sovrappopolato {1}{B}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se hai quattro o più carte creatura nel tuo cimitero, puoi riprendere in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cimitero Sovrappopolato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer. (2004-10-04)