隔離區 {2}{W}{W}

結界

當隔離區進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控的生物或結界,直到隔離區離開戰場為止。(該永久物會在其擁有者的操控下移回。)

晶石只要妥當布陣,就能成為強大的束縛工具。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 隔離區:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature or enchantment won’t be exiled. (2016-01-22)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature or enchantment will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2016-01-22)
  • If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Isolation Zone’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2016-01-22)