고립 지대 {2}{W}{W}

부여마법

고립 지대가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물이나 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물이나 부여마법을 고립 지대가 전장을 떠날 때까지 추방한다. (그 지속물은 그 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 돌아온다.)

다면체 조각은 제대로 정렬하기만 하면 강력한 구속 도구가 된다.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고립 지대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature or enchantment won’t be exiled. (2016-01-22)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature or enchantment will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2016-01-22)
  • If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Isolation Zone’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2016-01-22)