Область Изоляции {2}{W}{W}

Чары

Когда Область Изоляции выходит на поле битвы, изгоните целевое существо или чары под контролем оппонента до тех пор, пока Область Изоляции не покинет поле битвы. (Тот перманент возвращается под контролем своего владельца.)

Правильно расположенные эдры могут удержать самое могучее создание.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Область Изоляции:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature or enchantment won’t be exiled. (2016-01-22)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature or enchantment will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2016-01-22)
  • If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Isolation Zone’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2016-01-22)