孤立領域 {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント

孤立領域が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体かエンチャント1つを対象とし、孤立領域が戦場を離れるまでそれを追放する。(そのパーマネントはオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻る。)

面晶体を適切に連結すれば、拘束をもたらす強力な武器になる。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 孤立領域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature or enchantment won’t be exiled. (2016-01-22)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature or enchantment will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2016-01-22)
  • If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Isolation Zone’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2016-01-22)