塔茲莉將軍 {4}{W}

傳奇生物~人類/伙伴

當塔茲莉將軍進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張伙伴生物牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:由你操控的伙伴生物得+X/+X直到回合結束,X為這些生物之中顏色的數量。

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 塔茲莉將軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability checks only Ally creatures you control as the ability resolves. The value of X will be between 0 and 5. Colorless is not a color. (2016-01-22)
  • Once the last ability resolves, the bonus given doesn’t change, even if the number of colors among your Allies does. (2016-01-22)