Generalin Tazri {4}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Verbündeter

Wenn Generalin Tazri ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Verbündeter-Kreaturenkarte durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Verbündeter-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +X/+X bis zum Ende des Zuges, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Farben unter diesen Kreaturen ist.

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Generalin Tazri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability checks only Ally creatures you control as the ability resolves. The value of X will be between 0 and 5. Colorless is not a color. (2016-01-22)
  • Once the last ability resolves, the bonus given doesn’t change, even if the number of colors among your Allies does. (2016-01-22)