塔兹莉将军 {4}{W}

传奇生物~人类/伙伴

当塔兹莉将军进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张伙伴生物牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:由你操控的伙伴生物得+X/+X直到回合结束,X为这些生物之中颜色的数量。

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 塔兹莉将军:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability checks only Ally creatures you control as the ability resolves. The value of X will be between 0 and 5. Colorless is not a color. (2016-01-22)
  • Once the last ability resolves, the bonus given doesn’t change, even if the number of colors among your Allies does. (2016-01-22)