General Tazri {4}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Aliado

Quando General Tazri entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar um card de criatura do tipo Aliado em seu grimório, revelá-lo e colocá-lo na sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: As criaturas aliadas que você controla recebem +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de cores presentes naquelas criaturas.

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for General Tazri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability checks only Ally creatures you control as the ability resolves. The value of X will be between 0 and 5. Colorless is not a color. (2016-01-22)
  • Once the last ability resolves, the bonus given doesn’t change, even if the number of colors among your Allies does. (2016-01-22)