Generale Tazri {4}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Alleato Umano

Quando il Generale Tazri entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura Alleato, rivelarla, aggiungerla alla tua mano e poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Le creature Alleato che controlli prendono +X/+X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di colori di quelle creature.

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Generale Tazri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability checks only Ally creatures you control as the ability resolves. The value of X will be between 0 and 5. Colorless is not a color. (2016-01-22)
  • Once the last ability resolves, the bonus given doesn’t change, even if the number of colors among your Allies does. (2016-01-22)