Testemunho de Fé {W}

Encantamento

{X}: Testemunho de Fé torna-se uma Barreira X/X até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um encantamento. (As Barreiras não podem atacar.)

“A crença na Ancestral é admirável, mas nossos inimigos frequentemente necessitam de algo mais… tangível.” — Pianna, capitão nômade

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Testemunho de Fé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)