Glaubensbeweis {W}

Verzauberung

{X}: Der Glaubensbeweis wird zu einer X/X Mauer-Kreatur bis zum Ende des Zuges. Es ist immer noch eine Verzauberung. (Mauern können nicht angreifen.)

„Der Glaube an die Ahnfrau ist bewundernswert, aber gegen unsere Gegner braucht man oft etwas … handfesteres.“ —Pianna, Nomaden-Oberhaupt

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glaubensbeweis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)