Testamento de fe {W}

Encantamiento

{X}: El Testamento de fe es una criatura Muro X/X hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo un encantamiento. (Los Muros no pueden atacar.)

“Creer en la Antepasada es admirable, pero nuestros enemigos frecuentemente exigen algo más … tangible.” —Píanna, capitana nómada

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Testamento de fe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)