Profession de foi {W}

Enchantement

{X}: La Profession de foi devient une créature mur X/X jusqu'à la fin du tour. Elle est toujours un enchantement. (Les murs ne peuvent pas attaquer.)

« La foi dans les Ancêtres est admirable, mais nos ennemis ont parfois besoin d'arguments plus tangibles. » —Pianna, capitaine des nomades.

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Profession de foi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)