Testamento di Fede {W}

Incantesimo

{X}: Il Testamento di Fede diventa una creatura Muro X/X fino alla fine del turno. È ancora un incantesimo. (I muri non possono attaccare).

“La fede negli Antenati è ammirevole, ma per i nostri nemici spesso si rende necessario qualcosa di più … concreto”. —Pianna, Capitano Nomade

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Testamento di Fede:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)