Vivificar {2}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

O terreno alvo torna-se uma criatura 3/3 até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um terreno.

Compre um card.

Perto da fronteira de Krosa, os fazendeiros mantêm seus campos sob vigilância, temendo que a céspede se erga e se vá.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)