Vivifaction {2}{G}

Éphémère

Le terrain ciblé devient une créature 3/3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.

Piochez une carte.

Près de la frontière de la Krosia, les fermiers surveillent leurs terres, par crainte qu'elles ne se lèvent et ne s'en aillent.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivifaction:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)