Leben geben {2}{G}

Spontanzauber

Ein Land deiner Wahl wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 3/3 Kreatur. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

Ziehe eine Karte.

In der Nähe des Waldrandes von Krosa passen die Bauern auf ihre Felder auf, damit diese nicht aufstehen und davonwandern.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leben geben:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)