Vivificar {2}{G}

Instantáneo

La tierra objetivo es una criatura 3/3 hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Roba una carta.

Cerca de la frontera krosana, los agricultores vigilan sus campos para que el césped no se levante y se vaya.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)