Vivificare {2}{G}

Istantaneo

La terra bersaglio diventa una creatura 3/3 fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.

Pesca una carta.

Vicino al confine di Krosa, i contadini sorvegliano i propri campi per evitare che si alzino e se ne vadano.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivificare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)