细语幽灵 {1}{B}{B}

生物~幽灵

飞行

侵染 (此生物会以-1/-1指示物的方式对生物造成伤害,并以中毒指示物的方式对牌手造成伤害。)

每当细语幽灵对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以牺牲它。 若你如此作,该牌手每有一个中毒指示物,便弃一张牌。

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 细语幽灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to sacrifice Whispering Specter, and the number of poison counters the player has is counted, when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-06-01)