Flüsterndes Gespenst {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Specter

Fliegend

Infizieren (Diese Kreatur fügt Schaden in Form von -1/-1-Marken für Kreaturen und von Giftmarken für Spieler zu.)

Immer wenn das Flüsternde Gespenst einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du es opfern. Falls du das tust, wirft dieser Spieler für jede Giftmarke, die er hat, eine Karte ab.

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flüsterndes Gespenst:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to sacrifice Whispering Specter, and the number of poison counters the player has is counted, when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-06-01)