囁く死霊 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — スペクター

飛行

感染 (このクリーチャーは、クリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与え、プレイヤーに毒カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

囁く死霊がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは囁く死霊を生け贄に捧げてもよい。 そうした場合、そのプレイヤーは自分が持つ毒カウンター1個につきカードを1枚捨てる。

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 囁く死霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to sacrifice Whispering Specter, and the number of poison counters the player has is counted, when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-06-01)