Шепчущий Призрак {1}{B}{B}

Существо — Призрак

Полет

Инфекция (Это существо наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1, а игрокам в виде жетонов яда.)

Каждый раз когда Шепчущий Призрак наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете его пожертвовать. Если вы это делаете, тот игрок сбрасывает одну карту за каждый имеющийся у него жетон яда.

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шепчущий Призрак:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether or not to sacrifice Whispering Specter, and the number of poison counters the player has is counted, when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-06-01)