Esfera Cromática {1}

Artefato

{1}, {T}, Sacrifique Esfera Cromática: Adiciona uma mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana. Compre um card.

“Como era de se esperar, o projeto desta esfera reflete as cores das quatro luas … e mais outra?” — Pontífice, pesquisador ancião

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Esfera Cromática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)