Chromatische Sphäre {1}

Artefakt

{1}, {T}, opfere die Chromatische Sphäre: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe. Ziehe eine Karte.

„Wie erwartet, spiegeln sich im Design der Sphäre die Farben der vier Sonnen wider … und ist da noch eine?“ —Pontifex, weiser Forscher

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatische Sphäre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)