Esfera cromática {1}

Artefacto

{1}, {T}, sacrificar la Esfera cromática: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná. Roba una carta.

“Tal como esperaba, el diseño de la esfera refleja los colores de las cuatro lunas y… ¿una más?” —Póntifex, investigador anciano

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Esfera cromática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)