彩色の宝球 {1}

アーティファクト

{1}, {T}, 彩色の宝球を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。 カードを1枚引く。

予想通り、この宝球の文様は四つの月の色を模しておる … … もう一つは何じゃ? ―― 上座研究者ポンティフェクス

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 彩色の宝球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)