Chromatic Sphere {1}

Artifact

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Chromatic Sphere: Add one mana of any color. Draw a card.

“As expected, this sphere’s design reflects the colors of the four moons … plus another?”
—Pontifex, elder researcher

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatic Sphere:
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)