バンシーの刃 {2}

アーティファクト— 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、バンシーの刃に置かれている蓄積カウンター1個につき+1/+1の修正を受ける。

装備しているクリーチャーが戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、蓄積カウンターを1個バンシーの刃の上に置く。

装備 {2}{2}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それにつける。 装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行なう。 このカードはつけられていない状態で場に出て、クリーチャーが場を離れても場に残る。)

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for バンシーの刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The counters stay on Banshee’s Blade even if it becomes unattached, or moves from one creature to another. (2004-12-01)