Banshee's Blade {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each charge counter on Banshee’s Blade.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage, put a charge counter on Banshee’s Blade.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Banshee's Blade
  • The counters stay on Banshee’s Blade even if it becomes unattached, or moves from one creature to another. (2004-12-01)