臭蹦灵 {3}{B}

生物~元素

飞行

在回合结束时,若你并未操控精灵,则牺牲臭蹦灵。

「许多人相信它具现了波尬的所有肮脏污秽。 我则认为它少碰为妙~而且该尽量躲到它上风处。」 ~仕绅迪根

6/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 臭蹦灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability checks whether you control any Goblins twice each turn: once when the ability would trigger, and once when it resolves. If you control any Goblins at either time, you won’t sacrifice Stenchskipper. (If you control any Goblins at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn’t trigger at all.) (2008-04-01)