Saltador hediondo {3}{B}

Criatura — Elemental

Vuela.

Al final del turno, si no controlas Trasgos, sacrifica el Saltador hediondo.

“Muchos creen que es la representación de todo lo malo de los boggarts. Yo creo que debería ser evitado; de este lado del viento de ser posible.” —Cenn Deagan

6/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saltador hediondo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability checks whether you control any Goblins twice each turn: once when the ability would trigger, and once when it resolves. If you control any Goblins at either time, you won’t sacrifice Stenchskipper. (If you control any Goblins at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn’t trigger at all.) (2008-04-01)