Puesaut {3}{B}

Créature : élémental

Vol

À la fin du tour, si vous ne contrôlez aucun gobelin, sacrifiez le Puesaut.

« Beaucoup pensent qu'il incarne tout ce qu'il y a de vil chez les boggarts. Je vous conseille de l'éviter — en restant contre le vent, dans la mesure du possible. » —Cenn Deagan

6/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Puesaut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability checks whether you control any Goblins twice each turn: once when the ability would trigger, and once when it resolves. If you control any Goblins at either time, you won’t sacrifice Stenchskipper. (If you control any Goblins at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn’t trigger at all.) (2008-04-01)