Zompatanfo {3}{B}

Creatura — Elementale

Volare

Alla fine del turno, se non controlli Goblin, sacrifica lo Zompatanfo.

“Molti lo credono la manifestazione di tutto ciò che esiste di spregevole nei boggart. Credo che dovrebbe essere evitato… sopravento, se possibile.” —Cenn Deagan

6/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zompatanfo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability checks whether you control any Goblins twice each turn: once when the ability would trigger, and once when it resolves. If you control any Goblins at either time, you won’t sacrifice Stenchskipper. (If you control any Goblins at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn’t trigger at all.) (2008-04-01)