Вонючий Прыгун {3}{B}

Существо — Элементаль

Полет

В конце хода, если под вашим контролем нет Гоблинов, пожертвуйте Вонючего Прыгуна.

«Многие считают его проявлением всего самого мерзкого, что только есть в боггартах. Я же считаю, что от него просто нужно держаться подальше и, желательно, чтобы ветер дул в его сторону». — староста Диган

6/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вонючий Прыгун:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability checks whether you control any Goblins twice each turn: once when the ability would trigger, and once when it resolves. If you control any Goblins at either time, you won’t sacrifice Stenchskipper. (If you control any Goblins at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn’t trigger at all.) (2008-04-01)