Stenchskipper {3}{B}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

At the beginning of the end step, if you control no Goblins, sacrifice Stenchskipper.

“Many believe it to be the manifestation of all that is vile about the boggarts. I believe it should be avoided—from upwind, if possible.” —Cenn Deagan

6/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stenchskipper:
  • This ability checks whether you control any Goblins twice each turn: once when the ability would trigger, and once when it resolves. If you control any Goblins at either time, you won’t sacrifice Stenchskipper. (If you control any Goblins at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn’t trigger at all.) (2008-04-01)