Гигант-Камнетес {3}{W}{W}

Существо — Гигант Воин

Бдительность

{1}{W}, {T}: Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту Снаряжения и положите ее в игру. Прикрепите ее к существу под вашим контролем. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

«Неважно, насколько он силен, невооруженный боец это просто-напросто дурак».

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гигант-Камнетес:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a creature. You may attach the Equipment to a creature that has shroud, for example. However, the creature must be able to be legally equipped by the Equipment. You can’t attach the Equipment to a creature that has protection from artifacts, for example. (2008-04-01)
  • If there is no legal creature for you to attach the Equipment to, it remains on the battlefield unattached. (2008-04-01)