Steinhauender Riese {3}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Riese, Krieger

Wachsamkeit

{1}{W}, {T}: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Ausrüstungskarte und bringe sie ins Spiel. Lege sie an eine Kreatur an, die du kontrollierst. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.

„Egal wie stark er ist — ein unbewaffneter Krieger ist ein Dummkopf.“

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Steinhauender Riese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a creature. You may attach the Equipment to a creature that has shroud, for example. However, the creature must be able to be legally equipped by the Equipment. You can’t attach the Equipment to a creature that has protection from artifacts, for example. (2008-04-01)
  • If there is no legal creature for you to attach the Equipment to, it remains on the battlefield unattached. (2008-04-01)