Gigante labrapiedra {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Guerrero gigante

Vigilancia.

{1}{W}, {T}: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de equipo y ponla en juego. Anéxala a una criatura que controlas. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“No importa qué tan fuerte sea, un luchador desarmado no es más que un tonto.”

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante labrapiedra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a creature. You may attach the Equipment to a creature that has shroud, for example. However, the creature must be able to be legally equipped by the Equipment. You can’t attach the Equipment to a creature that has protection from artifacts, for example. (2008-04-01)
  • If there is no legal creature for you to attach the Equipment to, it remains on the battlefield unattached. (2008-04-01)