Gigante Talha-Pedra {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Gigante Guerreiro

Vigilância

{1}{W}, {T}: Procure em seu grimório por um card de Equipamento e coloque-o em jogo. Anexe-o a uma criatura que você controla. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

“Não importa o quanto seja forte, um lutador desarmado não passa de um tolo.”

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante Talha-Pedra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a creature. You may attach the Equipment to a creature that has shroud, for example. However, the creature must be able to be legally equipped by the Equipment. You can’t attach the Equipment to a creature that has protection from artifacts, for example. (2008-04-01)
  • If there is no legal creature for you to attach the Equipment to, it remains on the battlefield unattached. (2008-04-01)