石切りの巨人 {3}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 巨人・戦士

警戒

{1}{W}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーから装備品カードを1枚探して場に出す。 それをあなたがコントロールするいずれかのクリーチャーにつける。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「どれだけ強かろうが、武器を持たない戦士なんか馬鹿と変わらないよ。」

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 石切りの巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability doesn’t target a creature. You may attach the Equipment to a creature that has shroud, for example. However, the creature must be able to be legally equipped by the Equipment. You can’t attach the Equipment to a creature that has protection from artifacts, for example. (2008-04-01)
  • If there is no legal creature for you to attach the Equipment to, it remains on the battlefield unattached. (2008-04-01)