最顶尖 {1}{G}

结界

每当一个生物在你的操控下进场时,你可以检视你牌库顶的X张牌,X为该生物的力量。 如果你如此作,则将其中一张牌置于你牌库顶,其余的则以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最顶尖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there. (2008-04-01)